Getting into Essential Oils

I’m going to try a few…especially heard about Thieves which sounds funny, but works well. Thanks for this post.

Ethan & Emilie

When I don’t sleep enough, I get headaches.  If I don’t drink enough water, I get headaches. When I’m stressed, I get headaches.  When I worry about getting a headache, I get a headache.

I’ve had a couple migraines in my life, and now that I know I get them, I fear them.  A headache will bring the possibility of a migraine, and I just don’t want to chance it.  However, I don’t want to pop pills at the earliest onset of a headache every time.  That is a lot of pills!  But I do not want to let it slip from a mild headache to a pounding, sight reducing, nauseating migraine… so I started looking into these essential oils.

Several of my friends have been using oils with great success for numerous things from acne to pms, cleaning to sleeping, indigestion to colds.  So I did a little…

View original post 325 more words

Leave a Reply

